Local: (270) 527-1884

GATEWAY FLORIST

(270) 527-1884

Call for Free Delivery to Local Funeral Home & We Now Deliver to our Local Campgrounds
960 US Hwy 68 E Benton, KY 42025    Local: (270) 527-1884
Customer Reviews
GATEWAY FLORIST
Local Benton, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mom enjoyed the flowers. Service was excellent.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

My parents are hosts at Big Bear Resort on Kentucky Lake. I wanted to send my Mother flowers for Mother's Day. Not knowing the area, I had a tough time finding a florist to deliver to the resort. One florist told me to call Gateway, so I did. Sure enough, They were able to deliver for me. My Mom loved the flowers and I was so relieved to find someone that could get flowers there for me. I left out the fact that I'm about 2,500 miles away. So it was great to find Gateway Florists and get Mother's Day flowers to my Mom! Thank you!
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Wonderful service!! I called right before closing time to order an arrangement for delivery and they were happy to create and deliver a beautiful birthday arrangement to my mom!! Thank you so much!!
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

recipient was very pleased with the arrangement
Date: Apr 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very pretty!
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Dusty does an awesome job I've received flowers from her shop numerous times and they are always fresh and beautiful. .she is very creative.
Dusty Kornbacher's Reply:
Date: Mar 11, 2016, 12:56 pm

Thank you Katy, it's always a pleasure working with you. I appreciate your business.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I have received many floral arrangements from Gateway and they are always beautiful and flowers are fresh I would recommend them for all your floral needs
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Received a beautiful fruit basket. My family and I were very impressed with the amount of fruit we have enjoyed. Thank you!!!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The floral arrangement that I received was beautiful. The flowers were artfully arranged and very healthy and fresh. Thank you for your service.
Dusty Kornbacher's Reply:
Date: Jan 29, 2016, 2:01 pm

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write such a nice review. Dusty
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Ordering online was simple. Appreciated the confirmation call. Recipient was pleased. Will use again.
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Easy ordering process and the Recipient was very pleased with the delivery!!
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers and delivery were excellent. I've used gateway florist quite a few times, always friendly and a great value for what you get if you order through them!
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Gateway Florist always does a wonderful job!!
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

You were very helpful and friendly on the phone. My Aunt Norma loved her arrangement. Thanks and Happy New Year.
Date: Oct 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

great service and on time.
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Unable to attend the funeral of our friends, I selected Gateway based upon images on their website. Our friends said the "Spiritual Splendor" arrangement was spectacular. Thank you so much. Keep up the good work.
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have used Gateway several times and I have never been disappointed. I have ordered my phone and internet with no problems and the arrangements are wonderful.
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Dusty @ Gateway Florist and Nursery is the BEST! I just recently lost my Father and unfortunately another Florist Company took advantage of me and when Dusty found out she helped me so much. Dusty went above and beyond... I will never be able too thank her enough. Not to mention the arrangements she made for my children were beyond gorgeous!! I will go to Gateway for any and everything I may need in the future and I will recomend for everyone I know to use Gateway. Thank you Dusty for everything! The world would be a better place if we had more people like you in it!
Date: Dec 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great Service!
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

everyone i dealt with was so helpful and friendly. our favorite florist!
Date: Sep 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

I had been out of town and had found out about the death the evening before the funeral service. I spoke with a representative of the shop the morning of the service and was assured that my order would be delivered on time.
Date: Jul 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you.
Date: May 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

My Thanksgiving flowers were so beautiful, that I gave my daughter in California your magnet with your address for future deliveries.My mother's day flowers are still doing great. thank you!!
Date: Oct 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Satisfied customer!
Date: Aug 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

I LOVE the website and the fact that I get to shop local so easily! The flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Jun 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Wonderful ... Thanks for taking care of this. Your web site is wonderful!
Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. There were a few issues with delivery, but the customer service was great and we were able to get everything worked out. She was so happy with the flowers!
Date: May 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thanks! Great service! They loved the flowers.
Flower Delivery To Benton, KY
See Delivery Areas